My TIFF 2011 Schedule

Choosing my TIFF movies felt a lot like setting my high school class schedule. So many variables, so many if-then-else statements! Which classes are already full? Who’s the teacher? Who else will be in the class? Can I actually make it from my locker to biolab in 5 minutes?

Despite the anxieties and a merciless 5 am wake-up call to be in line when the box office opened, my tickets are secured. For better or worse, cool kids or not, Pretty Clever Film Gal will be TIFF-ing it up from now until Sunday with:

About prettycleverfilmgal

Social media consultant, blogger for hire, and lover of classic movies and silent films. I often watch, consider, and write about movies when I should really be doing other things.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Miscellany and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

