Hey what are you doing here?!?

Get outta here!

I’m just kidding, of course. But not really. Pretty Clever Films has moved to a new and prettier home! If you found your way here, please go immediately to the all new prettycleverfilms.com.

If you’re reading this because you’re an email subscriber to Pretty Clever Films, I have to ask one teensy favor. Please sign up for email updates at Pretty Clever Films 2.0 and we’ll all be rocking and rolling!

You can subscribe by going to prettycleverfilms.com/subscribe and filling out the form. Then you can have a look around the new PCF and make yourself at home!

About prettycleverfilmgal

Social media consultant, blogger for hire, and lover of classic movies and silent films. I often watch, consider, and write about movies when I should really be doing other things.

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Miscellany and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just to let you know, I am aware of the new site, but for whatever reason, blogger absolutely refuses to let me update the old address. I plug it in, it keeps reverting to this one.

    But blogger has had a lot of problems lately …

    • I’ve heard from several people who are having some issues with forcing a redirect. Cache clearing probably helps, as I think there’s some confusion between the place were PCF once pointed and where it points now. Otherwise, try pointing to prettycleverfilms.tractionworx.com.

      I hope I don’t lose everyone in this process!

  2. The tractionworx address did the trick. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

